maddy’s thoughts

BzzAgent

Posted on: November 21, 2011

Just wanted to share the bzz about http://www.bzzagent.com/

Earlier this year I joined BzzAgent and have had nothing but good experiences. I urge you to take a look at their website and join. They are a social marketing company. Basically, major companies hand over a bunch of their products (ie: sodastream, makeup, dog food, grocery products and much more), BzzAgent then hands those products onto us(the BzzAgnets) as “free samples” if you will, for us to try out, taste and what have you…we in return, give them our honest feedback, they pass that on to the companies. it’s a win-win-win situation 🙂

At the moment I am expecting some Hills Science dog food for my doggie 🙂 and i just tested the truly awesome homestyle cookie….I also have a Private Selections campaign pending. All greatness all the time. Join BzzAgent.

Signing off…

BzzAgent Mirza (aka ME)

1 Response to "BzzAgent"

Ha! I LOVE BzzAgent too! I have only been with them since maybe January, and I have participated in something like ten campaigns?

I just did the cookies, and Ijust received the coupons for the Private Selection campaign! We rock! lol

I did a small review on our blog as well 🙂

http://whoreders.blogspot.com/2011/09/buzz-buzz-bitches.html

Leave a Reply

